Menu

 Committees

Judges Committee

Director of Judges:
Andrea Duggan
djantzen@telus.net
Judges Coordinator:
Monica Anthony
monicaanthony@hotmail.com
Lisa Little
ldlittle1957@gmail.com
Heikki Laurila
heikki.laurila@mogroup.com
Darin Clarke
darinm.clarke@gmail.com

 

Helpers Committee

The mission of this committee is to create a CWDF Helper program based on FCI Helper regulations, that will, amongst other things:

  • Provide helper work guidelines
  • Define different Helper levels and requirements to obtain/maintain them,
  • Provide a process for other organizations/clubs' certified Helpers to get an equivalent CWDF certification,
  • Plan for a Helper Seminar/College to happen just before the CWDF championship,
  • Make recommendations on National Championship Helpers’ pre-selection.
Dorwin Anderson (Chair)
dorwin502@icloud.com
Dominic Scarberry
domscar74@gmail.com
Marvin Eng
marvin@synergyworkingdogclub.com
Dylan Powell
Dylan.powell@usask.ca
Kevin Johnston
kjohnst9@uwo.ca
Kelly Readman
kellyreadman@hotmail.com
Shannon O’Briant
rottenwoodysch3@yahoo.com
Aaron Almeida
aaronalmeida@me.com

Tracklayer Committee

Tracklayer committee chair: Raymond Ducasse
email: profilm.animal@sympatico.ca


Scorebook/Trial records Committee

 
  • Michaela Bouzkova (CWBSA) as chair - mbouzkova@gmail.com
  • Andrea Duggan (GSSCC) - djantzen@telus.net
  • Shannon O'Briant (RCC) - rottenwoodysch3@yahoo.com
  • Carolyn Herle (BdFCC) - carolyn@herlandbouviers.ca